Isle of Man Road Races Scoreboard Cushion Cover

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This zipped cushion cover is dedicated to the Isle of Man TT Scoreboard that’s been used for nearly 100 years from 1922 until 2020.

It showcases some of the fastest laps, race time & average speeds, including Peter Hickman (10), Dean Harrison (2), Michael Dunlop (6), Ian Hutchinson (4), John McGuinness (1) & also Joey Dunlop (3).

size 45cm x 43cm